TAINE VENABLES RACING

CALENDAR

Date Event Name Location Result
Fri 13 Jan, 2017 Top Guns (Round 1) Oakleigh (VIC) N/A
Mon 14 Jan, 2047 Top Guns (Round 2) Oakleigh (VIC) 5th overall for the two days
Fri 10 Feb, 2017 Australian Kart Championship (Round 1) Newcastle (NSW) 27th - DNF
Sat 18 Feb, 2017 Golden Power Series (Round 1) Bedigo (VIC) 3rd
Sat 11 Mar, 2017 Golden Power Series (Round 2) Rochester (VIC) 1st
Fri 31 Mar, 2017 Australian Kart Championship (Round 2) Geelong (VIC) 32nd DSQ due to drop down bumper (finished 9th)
Fri 07 Apr, 2017 Victorian State Titles (Round 1) Puckapunyal (VIC) 5th
Sat 06 May, 2017 Golden Power Series (Round 3) Gippsland (VIC) 4th
Sat 13 May, 2017 Australasian Titles Numurka (VIC) 1st
Sun 28 May, 2017 Oakleigh Club Day Oakleigh (VIC) 3rd
Sat 24 Jun, 2017 Albury Wodonga Club Day Albury Wodonga (VIC) 1st
Sat 01 Jul, 2017 Golden Power Series (Round 4) Albury Wodonga (VIC) 2nd
Sat 08 Jul, 2017 Victorian State Titles (Round 2) Oakleigh (VIC) 9th - (6th overall)
Sat 12 Aug, 2017 City of Melbourne Titles Todd Road (VIC) N/A
Sat 19 Aug, 2017 Golden Power Series (Round 5) Swan Hill (VIC) N/A
Fri 01 Sep, 2017 Australian Kart Championship (Round 5) Port Melbourne (VIC) N/A
Thu 12 Oct, 2017 Race of Stars Gold Coast (QLD) N/A
Sat 21 Oct, 2017 Gold Rush Albury (VIC) N/A
Sat 04 Nov, 2017 Golden Power Series (Round 6) Puckapunyal (VIC) N/A
Fri 17 Nov, 2017 National Cup Event TBA N/A
Fri 01 Dec, 2017 Victoria State Cup Swan Hill (VIC) N/A
  • Taine Venables
  • Taine Venables
  • Taine Venables
  • Taine Venables
  • Taine Venables
  • Taine Venables
  • Taine Venables
  • Taine Venables
  • Taine Venables
  • Taine Venables
  • Taine Venables
  • Taine Venables